607d01160f · Draw the window's own frame: no menu bar, no title bar · Updated 2026-09-21 23:33:28 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?